You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mountain Monday

in #mountainmonday5 years ago

Isn't it winter time now in Wisconsin @melinda010100.. look at that clear blue sky and white peaks on your mountain😉 lovely. You know why there's a mountaineering sports? Because Mountain is inspiring and a must to visit place in the world. Aahh.. I never been to any mountain for 20 years now😊 and I really miss my mountain In Aceh. Thanks for sharing your mountain with us.

Sort:  

It is wintertime and there are no mountains near where I live in the central part of the United States. I have to travel if I want to see mountains and these pictures were taken a few years ago in August on a trip that we made out west.

oohh IC, worth to remember journey I guess😃 that's why you can find the pictures easily and mountains always wonderful to see.. through pictures and for real

It was one of the last big adventures that my husband and I had together before he died. So there are lots of wonderful memories attached to these photos.

Oohh so sorry to hear about your husband and now I can understand what you put in the pictures.. your love and memory

It was 2 years ago in January and I am so grateful that I have had Steem to help me get through the days.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57908.48
ETH 2913.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61