You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mountain Monday

Good question. But I KNOW winter. He is sneaky and cold and sneezes snow and nasty cold rain all over the place. Watch out!! He likes to sneeze on people that have shorts on LOL

I had a friend that lived in Main and her husband was a California boy. He tried running in shorts LOL almost didn't make it home...

Sort:  

Hahaha! Oh, those California boys! LOL I am surprised he agreed to live in Maine!

It is sneaky, isn't it? Just when I think it is over, bam! It comes knocking at the door!

Well, I met them in California. I think she had mercy with him and realized that he couldn't survive in the cold 😂

Haha! So funny you answered. I am waiting for 15 minutes to pass on your dtube so I can hit the comment button! LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69692.63
ETH 3775.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76