You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mountain Monday

Those photos were taken at the end of August. The part of the country that I live in in the Midwest is flat prairie land. I have to travel to go see mountains, so my mountain pictures are pretty limited, but Keith says we can include hills. Dikes would probably qualify!

Sort:  

Melinda we got alot of them, maybe i Will try to show that in a new blog because our scenery is different so maybe Nice to show the steemisfere

Your country is beautiful! I was there once--in Amsterdam and a few days out of the city to see the Koller Mueller museum and also out to Veer to see the Black sea. I loved it and even though the visit was only for 5 days, I am so glad that I got to experience it.

Well its really Nice to live here but i want to see alot of the world when i grow up hahah

You will! I had to do a lot of growing up (and so did my kids) before I was able to travel, but I did get to see a lot of the world!

Hahahah you got to have dreams, next week we are going to austria for a skiing trip

Oh that sounds marvelous! The mountains there are so beautiful!

So i have a opportunity to post in Keiths challange

Keith's Mountain Monday challenge seems like the perfect reason to travel to Austria! I can't wait to see your photos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70130.51
ETH 3786.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78