Sort:  

howdy today sir steven-patrick! wow Mt Shasta! I wonder if @shasta knows that they named a mountain after them! lol. It's a brilliant photo and beautiful mountain, great job.

thanks I'm sure @shasta does now :)

That is so cool, to find my mountain tonight
thank you Steven lol, ya know I left something
on this mountain many years ago! :-)

I do now lol

Nothing gets past shasta! lol.

Congratulations @steven-patrick! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Famous for UFOs :)

We were more looking for Sasquatch

Ah, beautiful Mount Shasta! I was stuck in a big traffic jam on I-5 near Mt. Shasta. We were there for over an hour. People all got out and walked around talking to each other. A guy came by and told me all about the aliens who live inside the mountain! How are those dudes doing?

Thanks for posting in Mountain Monday! Voted and resteemed. Hope you have a great week :-)

those dudes that tell stories about Mt Shasta? lol

He was entertaining for sure! :-)

A beautiful view of that beautiful mountain! I'm pretty sure that mountain belongs to my friend @shasta

at least it does here :) in the friendly world of steemit

How did you know :-))

Beautiful shot. There was a show on TV about missing people and there were a few who simply vanished from this mountain.

It is a massive mountain.

What a gorgeous view the mountian stands out magesticall

What a awesome photo of my mountain @steven-patrick! :-))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77