Sort:  

I need a lens doubler or a bigger lens. But still for a first real distant try I am pretty happy with it, I am hoping today's photo's came out for Wednesdays post.

I am thinking about a 1.4 converter to give a bit more reach its cheaper than a Larger lens and may be within my budget, but the longer lens is something I would love as well, Will have to see how my camera fund grows

Yeah, I need to develop a camera fund. So many different lenses, but I also think a converter would be the way for me to go for now also, maybe this coming Christmas, just have to wait and make do.

I put away a small amount each week into an envelope call my camera fund which slowly builds up over time I almost have enough fir the teleconverter or almost at a 3td of the way for a big lens still need to decide which option I go for

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61219.98
ETH 2927.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66