You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mountain Monday with a side of Monochrome

in #mountainmonday5 years ago

What gorgeous shots of this beautiful island, I would love to see that beach that planes land over, but i would never go right under the path, well Maybe I would LOL, but if Lulu was there with me it would not be an option for me, but that must be a thrill and so scary at all the same time

Sort:  

I don't believe you for one minute! You'd be in the patch of sand right next to me laying on your back waiting for that plane to come over your head. Right up until Lulu came over and Drug you away by your ear.

That is probably a great way to describe it terrifying but you know you have to do it. Thanks for stopping by and I hope that you are having a great night. Did I hear that you got more snow again?

!tip

Yes I concede you are right LOL
It is something one just have to do if you are there for sure

I think that there would be absolutely no way to get out of it. And to be honest oh, there's no way I would give up an opportunity.

Yes I am the same for sure for sure;)

Oh!! How did I know that??

I think you know me so well by now I should feel sorry for you for that LOL

Haha! That made me laugh!

Good laughter is the best medicine

🎁 Hi @tattoodjay! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Mountain Monday With A Side Of Monochrome Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59110.01
ETH 2990.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72