You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mountain Monday Challenge

Wow, just spectacular. Great pictures.
Info explaining the age of the rock is very cool.
Haveing a train riding along side of the car must have added another dimension.
#melinda 010100 you have done some traveling in your day, you go girl.
No better way to see this beautiful country then by car.
The first photo is awesome.

Sort:  

I love to travel, and after my MS made international travel difficult for me, Jim made it his mission to drive me all over the USA. He assured me it was never any problem to lug my scooter in and out of the car. We had some grand adventures together before he died and I miss him terribly.

The sun was low in the sky and very harsh and I was not happy with how these photos came out, but I was glad that train didn't rattle any rocks loose while we were there!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59524.20
ETH 2999.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77