You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Ghost Hates Mountain Monday

Oh, I do hope you slept well last night Keith. Doris doesn't like to be ignored does she? She is altogether way too domineering for my taste and I think she is trying to manipulate you to write her version of the truth, not yours.

All I can say is: Don't trust her! And don't fall for her whimsical wiles. Even that glorious moon cannot hide her evil intentions. Tread carefully my friend when you venture bravely onto that golf course.

Sort:  

All is well, Trudee! I have once again escaped with my soul intact, but the situation is becoming ever more dangerous. I need to finish this tale soon. I believe there may be two more chapters to come. :-)

Phew..... That's a relief! Diligence my friend.....and watch your back. Has anyone invented an effective ghost gun yet?

No, but @redheadpei has been able to lure her across the continent by offering up some shoes!

So I see. Not sure if I was entirely happy about @redheadpei being so generous to Doris but it may work in her favour yet. I'm about to get updated with this series of troubling and mysterious events in your latest 'ghost post.'

Someone suggested garlic, but I thought that was for vampires! ;-)

Hmmmmm! You are much better acquainted with the dietary likes and dislikes of ghosts and vampires than I am Keith. I know garlic is a very effective anti-biotic but I don't know about its anti-ghost properties. It's worth a try.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63897.91
ETH 3131.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87