the.skrauss's instagram Feed : 2019/01/17 05:23:22

in #moustache5 years ago (edited)


This moustache is thankfully gone. I grew it for a play in which I played a fireman whose job it was too burn books. The show was physical theatre and we were clowns. The firemen were clowns. We did it in white face and noses. So then I had to smear clown White all over the moustache. I was not aware of this plan when I decided to grow the moustache, had I been I would have chosen otherwise. But it was great fun after each show to scrape off the white and reapply the lipstick, extending the red line over each handlebar, before going out drinking with the cast.

One audience member told me that the concealed moustache made my clowning ever scarier.

.

.

.

.

.

See: #moustache #share2steem #theater #actorslife #clowning #physicaltheatre



the_skrauss


Posted from Instagram via Share2Steem

Sort:  

Congratulations @the.skrauss! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 50 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65