You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Geeky Dad’s Movie Guide to Ant-Man and the Wasp (2018)

in #movie-review6 years ago

Can't wait to see it! How funny is it compared to the Guardians of the Galaxy? I think both vol. 1 and 2 are the funniest Marvel movies out there! Along with Deadpool of course! The first one left my actually laughing out loud!

You have me pumped to see it! Fingers crossed that I will have time this weekend!

Sort:  

I agree with you about Guardians. But I also thought Thor Ragnarok was surprisingly funny. And I did accidentally leave out Deadpool. I was thinking of that as part of a different universe but I loved both of those.

Deadpool is very adult humor so that is in a different category. As far as Guardians vs Ant-Man and the Wasp, I think Ant-Man and the Wasp is funnier... but that might be because of some bias from seeing it more recently.

I'll be curious to see what you thought of it after you see it.

I agree with Thor and funnier than the GG is a bold statement! haha I will let you know! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59179.00
ETH 2969.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75