Game Night - Super Enjoyable Comedy

in #movie-review6 years ago

Went and saw Game Night this weekend. I was skeptical of the plot at first, but I absolutely love the cast. I love Jason Bateman's sense of humor and it was on perfect display in this film. Great mix of dark content and levity throughout.

The supporting cast rocked each and everyone of their roles and I was really happy to see Lamorne Morris shine in a larger film role. I love his character on New Girl and he shows he can handle himself on the Silver Screen alongside some heavy hitters.

The movie overall had a Horrible Bosses feel, with some great deadpan humor and laugh out loud moments between some of the characters. I would highly recommend seeing the movie, 9/10.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62441.36
ETH 2940.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59