You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Geeky Dad’s Movie Guide to Teen Titans Go! To the Movies (2018)

in #movie-review6 years ago
It replaced a far more serious and mature version of The Teen Titans and fanboys have never been able to let it go.
Hahaha yes, it replaced the teen titans series and also Young Justice, which was cancelled just before Teen titans go was released. I have to admit that the theme song is catchy hahaha. I have seen some episodes just for the catchy theme song.
Sort:  

There are actually quite a few funny and ridiculous songs. I actually wanted to mention the "shimp and Prime Rib" song in the post but it was already too long.

Shrimps and Prime Rib? Who the heck writes that? It is nuts.

Hahaha yes, ridiculous and funny. I'm still think that the other shows were better but I can't deny that this absurd cartoon makes me laugh sometimes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62422.21
ETH 3177.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78