You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Geeky Dad’s Movie Guide to Ant-Man and the Wasp (2018)

in #movie-review6 years ago

Now that is a movie review

Question: what is he moral of rhe story??
What was the story asking people to explore?

I found that the movie was about family dynamics and gave us three versions of relationships to explore.

Sort:  

Thanks! I like how you look for deep meaning even in comic book movies. I try to do the same.

Comics and movies are incredibly influential. That might be why Disney purchased: Marvel, Lucas and Fox.

I like knowing what messages the movies are conveying and I like maintaining my critical thinking.

Movies are like food - you are what you eat and it becomes part of you.

Thank you for your reviews.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59179.00
ETH 2969.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75