You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Geeky Guy's Movie Guide to Kingsman: The Golden Circle (2017)

in #movie-review7 years ago

the first movie was awesome and had a great script and solid cast, havent seen the second one but i hope its as good as the first one especially with the introduction of Channing Tatum and Halley Berry, most movies when they do a sequel usually do it for the money and end up loosing the appeal that made us love the first one. hope i wont be dissapointed cause am a big fan of Kingsmen

Sort:  

Warning: Those two are not in the movie very much. I think back when my wife and I were dating and we had all the time in the world, this would have been a great matinee. But with our time together being scarce now, I need movies to really knock my socks off to make it worth while.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69364.85
ETH 3681.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.29