You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Geeky Dad’s Movie Guide to Venom (2018)

I'm still slightly disappointed that fox decided to do this instead of working along since with the MCU with marvel.

I say I'm disappointed but I'll probably end up watching it like I do with every other marvel movie... on the other hand, I've seen the trailers for the new spider verse movie and that one is really looking interesting :-D reminds me of the Spider-Man game that came out a few years ago... shattered dimensions? shattered worlds?

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

The cartoon looks like it could be a lot of fun and they are trying to make it look like a comic book. I will definitely see it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59524.20
ETH 2999.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77