You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Geeky Guy’s Movie Guide to Mission: Impossible - Fallout (2018)

in #movie-review6 years ago

Since I was a child I've followed Tom Cruise's career, I've always thought he's a stud, all his missions have been good, I don't think this is the exception, despite the years he's been seen with vitality and with the appeal that characterizes him, I agree with you that movies with plot can be seen at home easily, but the action needs a bigger screen and a sound that surrounds you, so this summary makes me anxiously await its premiere in theaters of my country, see that it runs over my favorite actor should not be easy, thanks for the information.
Excuse my English, I use a translator.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62397.62
ETH 3171.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77