You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Geeky Guy's Movie Guide to Blade Runner 2049 (2017)

in #movie-review7 years ago

I find it troublesome to surf the internet these days, spoilers about the movie popping up everywhere. Tnx for not spoiling it in this review :) Artsy cyberpunk sounds fine, I must see this in cinema ASAP!

Sort:  

"Artsy cyberpunk". That should be the title of your review after you see it. I can't wait to read yours.

Yeah I tried hard not to spoil it. I treat these like I am explaining to a friend. I don't want to ruin it for them, just let them know if it is worth their time and money.

Thanks for sharing those shorts. I had known about them and planned to watch them but I forgot until 1 hour before the movie start time. I saw your post and was like "Oh no! I forgot!" I actually watched the anime one at 1.5 speed so I would have time. I watched it later on regular speed.

I think the first crush on a girl I ever had was when I saw Shawn Young in the original :"Blade Runner".

yes sir,agree with you. some of my friends and me also hate about movie spoilers,its better just watching the trailer,but hans not put any spoiler,it sastified for me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63867.81
ETH 3135.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84