You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Geeky Guy's Movie Guide to The Shape of Water (2017)

It sounds and looks like the Geeky guy enjoyed this movie. It sounded like the story line is mediocre to me, a human and creature fell in love especially if there was an original version of it in the 1950s. On the other hand, I am very curious to see how they filmed this movie, cinematology ,how they make it as a must see movie of the year. I am fascinated with science fiction especially if there is suspense. Yes, I would like to see the movie because it sounded like they executed it well but there is only one catch I gotta have a babysitter.(",) Having children nowadays watched me more general audiences movies. Interesting article @hanshotfirst

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57824.15
ETH 2965.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70