You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Geeky Dad’s Movie Guide to Teen Titans Go! To the Movies (2018)

in #movie-review6 years ago

These reviews are great and kind of gives me some insight about what I have to look forward to as my daughter grows up. I've already figured out which shows I like that she currently watches at 6 months. Puppy Dog Pals and PJ Masks are the two I can sit and watch with her without clawing my eyes out lol.

I also find it funny that the writers decided to use the Golden Girls out of all people in one of their episodes. Hopefully that caused the kids watching the show to ask their parents who they are providing the parents an opportunity to bond with them.

Sort:  

Man kids entertainment has come a long way in the past 10 to 15 years. It seems many creators realize they need to throw a bone to the parents who may get stuck in teh room. Not all of them of course. Some are just flat out commercials for toys but there are some good ones that acknowledge that kids and parents have brains.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62422.21
ETH 3177.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78