You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Optional screenings about 10 films that everyone should watch.

in #movie5 years ago

You make a head shaking point. As part of my college advertising and marketing program, two of my classes were video production I and II. Do you think that we spoke about film at all? Even a little?

I suddenly find it perplexing that a video production class can rationalize the void of educating beyond the mechanics of a camera (basically, how to push a few buttons).

Thank you for pointing this out.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I'm not educated in cinematography that's something that comes in my way when my husband was studying. He had a lot of books and other staff. Sometimes I just have to watch some movies with him and that how my interesting in the movie starts.

I'm a religious historian and believe me during my school years we never have any movies lecture.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68068.52
ETH 3873.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64