The movie that touched my heart

in #movie6 years ago (edited)

Hello to all my friends.



IMG_8818-3.jpg



Have you seen the movie "Bridge to Terabithia"? In fact, I don't know whether to advise it to those who have not seen this movie.


This is special. This is a movie that for the first time in a long time so deeply touched my feelings. A great masterpiece about friendship, about children's imagination, about the power of the family, about different views on life. A movie about something that adults don't usually notice. This movie is about something very personal and hidden.



IMG_8857.jpg



"Bridge to Terabithia" is a very sad movie. It's true, I tried so hard to hold back my tears that I was physically hurt in my throat and eyes. I kept my emotions as contained as possible, and yet I couldn't stay calm. I started crying. And I was very angry with the writers who created such a dramatic turn of history. I've been saying for days, why did you think of that? Why this happened? But after a while I was able to accept all the subtleties of this story.



If you haven't seen this film, I won't tell the story. Just turn on this movie once and feel it. I especially recommend to watch this movie parents. The family theme is raised in it very sharply and openly. This will help to look at yourself from the outside and maybe fix some mistakes in your vision of education.



IMG_8819.jpg



The film is marked "for the whole family", but luckily I didn't watch it with the kids. It would be very hard for them to watch. Therefore, I definitely do not advise to watch the movie with children.



But overall, it's an amazing film. It opens us to a wonderful world where creativity and imagination rule. A whole world in your head and in your soul, which can brighten up your everyday life, give you character, give strength of spirit and happiness. I perfectly understand this plot. Because I was just such a child, with a strong imagination and boundless imagination. I too saw Terabithia in my childhood, and I was also Queen in my magical land.



IMG_8853.jpg



Now I see that my children also inherited this feature to invent and imagine. It pleases me. I'm not trying to drive them into reality in any way. Fantasy is the first stirrings of a creative nature. Imagination opens all doors for you. It gives you the strength and the ability to be anything you want. It makes you think beyond, to dream without boundaries and to go to their peaks without a trace of fear. And I really want this magic of creativity to be in their lives always, or at least as long as possible...



Thanks for reading. Tell me about your impressions of this film if you have ever watched it.



I'll see you soon. @Anna-Mi

Sort:  

😍😍I like it your al post.😎. . i always follow you... please support me

I do not think I will watch this @anna-mi .... I not good with sad movies. I am like an ostrich, I put my head in the sand and pretend there is no sadness out in the world {smile}

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00