Agony of lust! Episode 5

in #movie6 years ago (edited)

image

Scene 1:AT THE HALLWAY (AYO HOUSE)

Mary: (she was looking around the house, then she noticed a hand around her waist and she smell his perfume and knows it's ayo and she also stay there until ayo turn her around and kiss her so deeply and passionately and she reciprocate the kiss and they kiss for a long time and when they finally released each other, then they start laughing)
ayo:(amazed)wow
Mary: wow what
ayo:I have never kiss someone like this before
Mary (suddenly realized that she now have a boyfriend) oh no pls excuse me I have to go
ayo:(draw her back) what happened, don't u like the kiss
Mary: well, not really pls Gideon will be looking for me, pls let me go
ayo:so u love Gideon
Mary: (pretending) yes, I love him
ayo:(stare at her)I know u are lying
Mary: no, pls leave me alone (blessing and tomi are coming towards the hallway and they see them together)
blessing: (extremely jealous) how dare u witch (drag her hair)
ayo:(push blessing away)come on stop this(see blessing on the floor) blessing
Tomi: (angrily face ayo)have u seen what u have caused (rush to meet her)hey blessing, open ur eyes
ayo:(rush to her and carry her to his room)

Scene 2:AT THE FEAST

Ayo dad: where is ayo
Gideon: (suspicious) and Mary too is no where to be found
mayowa: don't worry dad I will call him for u
ayo mum:OK(notice Prince and Gideon) why are u guys not talking, u guys are friends
Gideon: Nothing MA
prince mum:is it true that u guys are fighting
prince: no, we are not fighting
Gideon mum: well, I hope so

Scene 3:AT AYO ROOM

Tomi: (face ayo)what have u done, I am sure she knocked out completely
Mary: (almost crying) what should we do now
Tomi: (angrily face her)it's ur fault u witch
ayo:(angry)stop calling her that(mayowa come inside)
mayowa: well, bro dad is calling u(then she noticed blessing forehead) what happened to her, why is her forehead fill with blood
Tomi: it's mary fault
mayowa: like I know, mary always cause trouble
ayo:don't u dare blame it on her
Mary: some one should call the doctor, quick
mayowa: (go out to alert the doctor by calling him)
Tomi: oh God,(sit down beside blessing) oh God(bring out a handkerchief to stop the blood from gushing out)

Scene 4:AT IBRAHIM HOUSE

kemi:now Ibrahim, u have to tell me what happened to u
Ibrahim: I said nothing
kemi:(angry)I won't take that, u are worried about something
Ibrahim: (worried) I did something bad, really bad
kemi:what is it
Ibrahim: (suddenly burst into tears) I know who throw the flower vase at Mary purposely
kemi:(shocked )what
Ibrahim: but I keep quiet
kemi:but why did u keep a secret OK, who is it
Ibrahim: those panther's, they are also the one responsible for the money being stolen
kemi:(angry)I can't believe this, so Ibrahim u keep quiet, why don't u say anything
Ibrahim: because they threaten me that they will make ur life a living hell
kemi:oh Jesus, see u have to tell the principal about it
Ibrahim:but I have no proof
kemi:then let's tell M.S clara first
Ibrahim: OK

Scene5:AT AYO ROOM

DOCTOR: (use plasters to stop the blood)
Mary: will she be alright doctor
doctor: yes, thank God it's just a minor problem
ayo:oh thank God(Prince and Gideon enter)
Gideon: (rush to mary)are u OK
Mary: yes, but it's my fault
ayo: don't blame urself OK
prince: what really happened to her
Tomi: why don't u ask ur silly girlfriend what happened
Gideon: hey, don't u dare call her silly
Mary: it's my fault, I kiss ayo
Gideon: (shocked) what
ayo:well (Gideon suddenly blow him and they start fighting)
prince: (separate them)hey stop fighting
doctor: she will be fine in a few hours,

Scene 6:AT M.S CLARA HOUSE

kemi:hi M.S clara
M.S clara:(look up)oh hi
Ibrahim: (nervous) hi M.S clara
M.S clara: oh Ibrahim, what can I do for u guys
kemi:Ibrahim want to confess something to u
M.S clara:OK, go ahead I am listening
Ibrahim: (kneel Down)M.S clara I know the person who throw the flower vase and who frame Mary
M.S clara: what
Ibrahim: yes, I keep quiet because they threaten me
M.S clara:who is it
Ibrahim: (look at her in tears)the panther's
M.S CLARA: what
kemi:yes, but we don't have prove, so we want u to help us to tell the principal
M.S clara:(shocked )I can't believe blessing could do this, don't worry, first thing tomorrow morning we are going to the principal office
Ibrahim: OK.

Scene 7:AT GIDEON CAR

Mary: (look at him)I want to tell u something
Gideon: what is it
Mary: I love ayo
Gideon: (shocked) what
Mary: yes, I have been longing to tell u this, but I can't keep it any longer, pls I try to fall in love with u, but I can't, I think we are not destined for each other
Gideon: what, but mary I love u
Mary: yes I know but I am sorry, I just love u as a friend
Gideon: (almost in tears)am I not good for u Mary
Mary: (look at him)of course u are the best, but u can't force the heart to fall in love with someone u want to spend the rest of ur life with (leave the car and Gideon hold her)pls Gideon
Gideon: (kneel down) pls mary, my life without u will be meaningless, pls
Mary: (hug him tightly with tears)how I sincerely wish I could fall for u, but ayo is the one my heart beat for
Gideon: (hug her)I won't let u go, even though I have to kill ayo for that
Mary: (shocked) what, pls Gideon don't do something stupid
Gideon: I will kill ago and finally get my love back, I sacrifice so much for this love, I can't just let it go that way
Mary: but Gideon, u can't force me to love u, yes u sacrifice so much for me but I can't force my heart to be with u
Gideon: (angry)we shall see who will get u at the end, whether ayo or me(angrily enter his car)
Mary: oh God, why did I come to this world in the first place, why this

EPISODE 6 STILL LOADING, WHAT DID U THINK GIDEON WILL DO TO AYO

to be continued.....

Resteem, Upvote & Follow @annaaa

Dr.Anna

Sort:  

Just wow 👌👌

Well written @annaaa

Congratulations @annaaa! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69413.68
ETH 3688.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.36