Trainspotting and Mark Renton!

in #movie6 years ago (edited)

Hello! Again I want to publish a post with my favorite work that you have already seen. Today I want to tell you more about it! To begin with, I want to say that this work was written after watching the movie "trainspotting". I was so inspired by the story of this film that I decided to paint the main character-Mark, Mark Renton. According to the plot, the main character at this moment stands in the club and looks at the girl of his dreams. I chose this frame from the movie because it clearly shows how a man fell in love. I've watched the movie many times in order to choose the right moment and in the end decided to choose this one!IMG_20180320_215214_902.jpg

Follow me! Next will be more interesting and thanks for attention!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66407.66
ETH 3025.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69