You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shazam!

in #movie5 years ago

Honestly speaking this is not my type of Movie but how you wrote about this Movie makes me wanna try to watch this. So I will watch this Movie in a week or so.

But I am here to suggest you a Movie that I watched Yesterday.😁 I have been suggesting this movie to almost everyone I know so now that my eyes fell on a Movie post I couldn't help but shout out the Movie name. I hope you don't mind.

I am talking about The Escape Room which a Suspense Thriller and I hugely recommend it for watching.

Sort:  

I actually missed watching this in the theatres. Will watch it soon. Thanks for the recommendation. Have you seen the SAW series? The trailer of this movie reminded me of that and others like it.

Yes I have seen SAW and it looks similar at first but there is a distinct difference in the fact that SAW was strictly Horror with a hint of Thrill but in this Movie it is Suspense plus Thriller and One question that always stays in the back of your mind.

I can't say the Question as it will spoil the Suspense aspect.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63042.71
ETH 3175.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81