Jurassic World

in #movie6 years ago

Tonight I'm seeing Jurassic World Fallen Kingdom. If you haven't noticed, I see a lot of movies. That's due to Moviepass. I love the service despite all the negative press it gets. I'll continue using it until it's no more. 20180621_184038.jpg

Sort:  

Nice. It's on my list of movies I want to see...

It was really good!

What’s moviepass? I rarely go watch movies so expensive

It's a service that costs $9.99 per month and it allows you to see one 2d movie per day in theaters. There's a couple other caveats, but it's still a fantastic deal.

I could go everyday & watch a movie for only 9.99 where has this been all my life? 😯

You can watch one per day until you run out of new movies, since you can only see each movie once. Totally worth $9.99 a month though.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63715.95
ETH 2946.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55