NBA & Hollywood

in #movie6 years ago (edited)

f3ac4c6fdd0312cd_800.jpeg

hqdefault.jpg

My friend Boban Marjanović who is 7'3'' tall professional basketball player at LA Clippers is going to have very interesting summer. He has got a small role as an actor in hollywood blockbuster movie John Wick 3.

Currently he is in New York, going through preparation for filming his role. He sent me some photos and video clips from facility used for this preparation and with his permission I will show that to you:

IMG-20180614-WA0005.jpg

IMG-20180614-WA0004.jpg

He is going to be assassin in the movie and he has to be ready for the fight with Keanu Reeves so he is practicing with stunt professionals for his role. You can see in this video clip great acrobatic kick performed by his stunt teacher. Don't forget that my friend is 7'3'' and his vertical reach is around 10' so this is really incredible kick:

Here is same kick recorded from different angle:

They are filming some test scenes with Boban for him to get used on camera and he his doing that with full make up. For every man, waiting on the chair until makeup artist finish its job is probably hardest part:
IMG-20180615-WA0002.jpg

This crew will have their preparations few more days and then they will go on filming movie. I will have photos and videos from there and I am looking forward to share that with you!

Regards,

Sort:  

Nice, John Wick 3 looking good already!!!

fantastic bro. john wick is so much popular character . the 3rd sequel of this movie will be best blockbuster.

Thanks for sharing this with us!

Wow, you live in USA now?

No, my friend does.

cool movie @cicbar, if go round I'll be watching, because there jhon name, ☺️👍

Thanks 😀

You got a 17.21% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @cicbar!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

Big fan of the series and cool to see production is way on the new show.

It should be released in May 2019.

wow that is a high height
and congratulations for selecting in movie

I can say thanks instead of him :-)

as you are his friend you have full rights as him

I first time visit your video n post and it was really interesting I am going to wait for your next post continue your job it will really make you happy and give you bright future

welcome and if you get some time then please visit my profile it will really help me

I love John wick.Don't kill my dog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61233.41
ETH 2934.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56