ADVENTURE 84: BOHEMIAN RHAPSODY

in #movie6 years ago

ADVENTURE 84: BOHEMIAN RHAPSODY

Queen Bohemian Rhapsody
Greetings fellow steemians and welcome again to another one of my fantastic adventures. I recently saw a post in Facebook that has been shared quite a few times already and that post was the trailer to the life of the rock icon “Queen” and I have to tell you all how stoked I was because Queen is one of my biggest influence as well in playing music.
Queen Live
It was only a short trailer like only less than 2 minutes or to be more precise 1 minute and 53 seconds but still, the trailer itself gave me the chills and I just can’t wait for the premiere of the movie. God lord, how I have been longing for a movie about the greatest rock band ever and guess what, the title of the movie is the title of one of their famous song called “Bohemian Rhapsody”.
Queen Live Aind
I have been a big fan of Queen like for so long already though I never have the chance to watch them live due to I was born in the 90s’ obviously hahaha but still, watching their live session in youtube still gave you the chills on how they arrange their song from instrumentally up until vocally. Their vocal harmony I must is top of the notch and I wish I could just bring that kind of vocal harmony to my band one day.

Casting
The movie will be expected out in the cinemas in November 2018 and I hope that the movie won’t be a disappointment. The actor that will be playing as Freddie Mercury in that movie is Rami Malek or some of you guys might know him in of a top rated Netflix series called Mr Robot. So, fellas, get your mic ready for this one heck of a movie hopefully, finger cross but before I leave you all fellow beautiful steemians, I am going to leave you with the trailer of the movie “Bohemian Rhapsody”.

Till then steemians,
Stay safe, don’t stop now, aim high and remember, Steem On!!

Sort:  

Macam nice oh ini. Looking forward for this movie. Thank you for sharing bro

yeahhh broo.. itulahh.. looks so awesome nih.. mo set itu date dl.. hahaha.. @bboyady

Ya bah. Mahu set date dulu.

You've been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Here are trending posts by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/trending/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95