Our the General photo with Laura Palmer :-)

in #movie6 years ago

I attended an interesting event in St. Petersburg last year) StarKON Halloween.

Helped my friend the actor in the scene with the cosplay on the movie "Saw"), he played the role of Jigsaw.
And I found a stand with my beloved TV series "Twin Peaks" :-) and took pictures with Laura Palmer )))

BmTWusZVpR4.jpg

hAmeiMFg6W4.jpg

Sort:  

Laura Palmer is really cool! The film that was were shown in Russia in the early 90's and I plunged into this film with my head. I liked him very much. In addition to everything there is beautiful music - Angelo Badalamenti is a great composer!

Angelo Badalamenti-is a great composer, that's for sure! and I reviewed two seasons shot 25 years ago, and then I watched the 3rd season shot now. )

I do not know who Laura Palmer is, but I'm madly in love with cosplay on some famous characters

It's a character from "Twin Peaks", which was filmed 25 years ago)

Beautiful pictures! I like different photo shoots. I like to participate and I love to watch :)

thank!) I also like to learn to photograph. And yet to be photographed also interesting.

That is just the coolest, Olesya! Twin Peaks forever!

very nice to find like-minded ))) thanks!)))

I thought a long time whether to go for StarKON Halloween, but in the end talked me out of it(

yeah, I went in there, too. My friend there cosplay asked me to help. In fact, for a long time there was nothing to do, were mostly fair and interesting photos with the characters

Did you go as a cosplayer?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71315.89
ETH 3677.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76