The Commuter FULL MOVIE 2018

in #movie6 years ago


A businessman is caught up in a criminal conspiracy during his daily commute home.
Stars: Liam Neeson, Vera Farmiga, Patrick Wilson


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hey guys just would like to THANK YOU all for supporting me and to remind you to UPVOTE / RESTEEM my post along with leaving a comment so that I can upvote your comments.
cover.gif

Resteem and upvote done for this nice movie.

tariqueshafique (29) · 2 minutes ago
I have supported you and upvoted to your post also so please upvote my comments and posts

upvote comment and resteem done.............

awesome movie sir @derrick

thanks for sharing, keep it up

wow...i'm very sorry dear friend
I did not come to the blog because I was in the examination,,,supper movie i love watching movie,,

Nice movie,i like this

Always welcome man, Keep up your good work . @derrick829

Upvoted your post and also resteem done. please check.
Am I so unlucky? Can't get an upvote from you @derrick829,

Upvoted and resteemed

A wonderful movie thank you and share it with us

Awesome dear
IMG_20180204_181058_230.JPG

Much obliged for sharing it
Screenshot_20180131-174332.png

great movie . thanks for shairing

supper movie dear @derrick829
i love your post,, thanks for sharing,,

Post about The Commuter FULL MOVIE 2018
Is good post

Wow very interesting video I really like your blog.

This nice movie i like it thanks for sharing this dtube best of luck..

Ohh i love movies
Specially action
I loved to see the scenes of action and drama
Love it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62804.06
ETH 2964.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60