The Shape of Water FULL MOVIE 2017

in #movie6 years ago


At a top secret research facility in the 1960s, a lonely janitor forms a unique relationship with an amphibious creature that is being held in captivity.
Stars: Sally Hawkins, Octavia Spencer, Michael Shannon


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hey guys just would like to THANK YOU all for supporting me and to remind you to UPVOTE / RESTEEM my post along with leaving a comment so that I can upvote your comments.
cover.gif

Great movie brother thank you.....😙😙😙

great movie dear

Again you rock man. Well done. Go on

awesome movie dear @derrick

On of the best thriller movie. Thanks for sharing.

20180203_020031.png

will watch it

I'll watch this movie then i'll write a comment again. ok? @derrick829

I think this is a wonderful movie @derrick829

movie is always enjoyble or painful and it is refresh our mind
thanks for sharing nice blog

nice post friends. you always do good. thanks for share with us.

wow...awesome movie...
i like it so much..
keep it up

Thanks for sharing this post..I like movie..

relationship with an amphibious great I will watch this movie thanks for sharing this with us

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60953.94
ETH 2920.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57