Rango Movie

in #movie5 years ago

We just finished watching the movie Rango and my son loved it. I've seen the movie a few times, but I believe this was the first time he's seen it. I thought it was funny because in the first 10 minutes he was just staring at the TV intently. He usually does that, but just for like a minute or two at the most.

I guess he really enjoyed the intro. He did see most of the movie instead of playing around and watching only some if it like he usually does. He liked the scene with the big bird because he loves birds. I personally think that it's a pretty good movie. It's not one of my favorite movies, but I could watch it a few more times without getting bored with it.

Now I need to find more movies for us to watch because we are running out. I will look on Netflix and other sites that we use to see what else we can watch. There's a lot of movies I want to watch, but they're not that kid friendly. We'll see what other movies we are able to find to watch soon.

Image source: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Rango_(2011_film)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62332.64
ETH 3006.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94