Movie time, Incredibly awesome time well spent with the family! Indeed a Friyay!

in #movie6 years ago
Last thursday after work, I got too tired and slept for about an hour or two. If it weren’t for a bad dream, I must’ve not awaken. I don’t really know what I dreamt about fully but what I remembered was me pooping in bed. It was so real that I immediately stood up and was looking on my bed. I don’t know if that dream has a meaning because from what I usually hear from my friends, dreams has it’s meaning. Do you happen to know what is the meaning if you dream about pooping? Let me know, ok.

After waking up, I went to the sala to see my son to check on him. Well, he seem so quiet while watching a movie with his uncle. They were watching ‘The Incredibles’. He was very entertained and I heard him laughing to the funny scenes. This movie was about family of superheroes who were forced to hide their powers and live a normal quiet life. Mr. Incredible was bored of the normal life and was longing for the glorious heroic days. As he sought for adventure and good old days, he was summoned into an island to fight against a robot. His family then came to rescue him.

This movie shows the typical family minus the super powers. Like all families, there’s certainly disagreements between husband and wife, and also between kids and parents. It’s quite a normal scenario where movie watchers can relate to and even learn from it as it depicts love for one another balances their individuality. It doesn’t mean that when family argues, it always show disrespect and lesser love for one another. This movie certainly shows love conquers all within the family. It also shows team work will definitely direct you to pursue success.

And yesterday, before we capped the afternoon of fun, we watched ‘The Incredibles 2’. Special thanks to my sister-in-law for the treat.
It was my son’s first time to watch in the big screen. He was so excited and he made me take this photo. Since this little kid beside him won’t move away, I just to the shot before the screen display changed. As he recently watched day before, the story was still fresh to him.
He even asked to take a photo with his cousin. The photo was not clear enough because of the lighting and because we have to hurry as the movie was about to start.

As we enter the movie house, my son threw a lot of questions.

Why there is no light mama? Where is Mr. Incredible?


Of course, more questions as the movie goes on. He was so noisy. Good thing my sister-in-law booked a ticket in advance and we were sitting in the last row.

The movie by the way was entertaining, humorous and fun like the first sequel. Mr. Incredible, Mrs Incredible (known as Elasticgirl), Violet, Dash and Jack-Jack, the family of superheroes. Jack-Jack was my favorite in this movie. His incredible superpowers definitely brought entertainment in the movie. Most of my son’s loudest laugh was also brought by Jack-Jack’s scenes.



I do not wish to spoil it for you so I would not share much for you to watch it. For those of you who have watched the movie, please feel free to share your thoughts and drop your comments below.

It’s time for me to hit my sack! Until my next post!

All photos taken using my iPhone

Sort:  

I am looking forward to seeing this movie. The first one was amazing.

A better Fantastic Four Movie than the Fantastic Four.

It’s very entertaining! Don’t miss to watch it.

I will kepp that in mind, looking forward to it.

Now I wonder if there will be a third movie eventually.

Can’t wait to see it !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62983.95
ETH 2962.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58