Great Dogs, Horrible human casts!

in #movie6 years ago

So Netflix did a remake of this 1974 movie, Benji.

images (1).jpeg

The movie is cute (as expected because you know dogs😂) but I dont know if dogs have evolved their acting skills or humans just settled to mediocre showing. The human casts of this movie are terrible except the kids. You've got to watch it to see it yourself or you know what better not. 😂😂😂 6/10

Sort:  

Mao ba dai 🤣

Ahahaha yes day

Goes to show that no matter how trashy something is, as long as it's cute and/or beautiful, people will be drawn to it

i want to watch this😆😄😍

Oh man I loved Benji when I was a kid - not as much as homeward bound - I still can't watch the ending of that movie lol - all I have to see is shadow running up the hill and I start sobbing like a baby!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61451.22
ETH 2929.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65