You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Han Solo the Movie - No spoilers inside!

in #movie6 years ago

Your zero-spoiler review (thanks a lot) and @hanshotfirst's first part of the review (I stopped before entering spoiler territory) both gave me the boost that I needed to finally decide to see the movie. I mean I wanted to see it, but I was going to wait until it comes out on netflix or something...
I was devastated by VII (I know, I know, it's a big word, and there are much worse things in life) ; went to see it alone, and when I came home, my wife opened the door, looked at me, and asked "what happened?!!" 😅
Let's just say I don't plan to ever see this again.

So, when I saw rottentomatoes's average of 75% for Solo, it gave me a bit of hope instead, same as you! What I read today on steemit sealed the deal. Crossing fingers I'll like it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69692.63
ETH 3775.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76