You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Will I or Won't I? I am on the cusp of a decision.

in #movie6 years ago

howdy @ angiemitchell! well I think you have no choice but to host the movie again and then maybe again the next time it comes around. there's no way that you can NOT do this because of how many people it can help!
I guess I'm saving my votes, I'm at 50% and everyone tells me that I shouldn't let it get below 85%! how do you work yours angiemitchell?

Sort:  

Thanks @janton. I just vote. I redeem my rewards in my wallet - transfer the balance that is even week or so. That is all.

hey @angiemitchell so you are saying that you don't pay attention to your vote power even if it doesn't give one cent?

Np, can't do much about that @janton. It is the gesture that counts. A lot of people upvote me who do not have any vote power. I appreciate their gesture and am grateful.

I know I do to but I also want to help people.
thanks for your opinion, I've been asking alot of people.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64449.70
ETH 3164.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87