The Greatest Showman | My Movie Review

in #movie6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians! I had a good movie date with myself today! :) I am going to share to you my thoughts and opinions on the movie I just watched earlier entitled The Greatest Showman

This movie was released last 2017 starring Zac Efron as Philip and Zendaya as Anne Wheeler the girl doing trapeze in the show.

This movie was inspired by the imagination of P. T. Barnum, The Greatest Showman is an original musical that celebrates the birth of show business & tells of a visionary who rose from nothing to create a spectacle that became a worldwide sensation.

The movie was all good and entertaining to watch, most of the scenes were all dancing and singing which I really liked. I like the flow of the story, it has less conversation scenes (we know we hate some of that and we want to see more scenes) It was very entertaining. The songs that were sang were inspirational and with good meaning.

What I dont like in the movie was I just recognized 1 actor and actress in the movie. I just love watching movies with familiar actors and actresses.

I'm rating this movie 5 stars and I will definitely recommend it to my friends :)

-@kaet

Sort:  

Awe, I loved that movie and the soundtrack is amazing!

Me too! The first scene of the movie amazed me already :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66942.28
ETH 3118.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78