I was surprised on the two Movie I watched, that was really Great! Fascinating

in #movie5 years ago
Amazing movie that I watch last Monday, the title is "Skyscraper" that the leading man name is Dwayne Johnson aka Will Sawyer and the leading lady is Neve Campbell aka Sarah Sawyer. The film was filmed in Hong Kong and other actor and actress are from Hong Kong. That was a really amazing hologram and fantastic advance building sensor. The building was higher than the Burj Khalifa here in the United Arab Emirates Dubai.

The movie was breathtaking and do not blink your eyes in every stunt! I like the simple twist of the story that the uncle is also involved in the explosion of the building! In the end, Dwayne Johnson aka Will Sawyer survive including his family in tremendous fire and explosion.

The Greatest Showman (2017)

At first, the title was intriguing me and looks boring because it sounds Stage Play! I did watch the movie and observe, and first appearance and sounds my impression was wow! My feeling was so great and feeling excited! The music was so good and I was shocked by the actor! It was Hugh Jackman of the X-Men aka Wolverine.

I didn't realize that he can sing very well and his act was upgraded!

What I like in this movie was the original music and the lesson in our life! It's teaching us to love, trust, not losing hope in life, and the most important is to be contented of what you have and keep your feet on the ground. And if you fall down, your friends are still there to help you.

I can't explain more because I might ruin your expectation for the exciting will happen next! I suggest you watch and if you don't have the copy of the movie, comment below and I will give you by Wetransfer link.



Guys, if you are interested read my details below and you can do research to satisfied your doubt. But please, be pair, look to the Positive and Negative side and not only to the Negative that people said. You must do research on your own.


What is the meaning of AWS ?

If you want to join me at one of the best Bitcoin Mining in our time, click the image below... Don't forget to fill up the KYC!

Automated Web Services (AWS) is headquartered in Sydney, Australia, with mining farms across China, Paraguay and Russia. Our goal is to make mining accessible to all users regardless of age, location, investment, technical knowledge or experience. AWS MINING is able to process instant payments and withdrawals as well as offering appropriated support throughout the entire mining process. This is quite different from traditional models of mining that involve maintenance and configuration of highly specialized hardware.

AWS Mining allows anyone the opportunity for secure, continuous, and sustainable mining services, with the option of choosing one or more of the various digital coins the company mines for. Participant’s gains are safe against “sporadic extrinsic failures”, which include, but are not limited to political sanctions, power loss, tax increases, and more.

The company currently manages a total of 19,300 cryptocurrency mining computers operating in data centers which are located in China, Mongolia, and Paraguay. Following the ingenious strategy of spreading out its farms across different countries, offers a smart contingency plan, which gives clients the opportunity to relocate their funds, should the need arise, without risking or compromising their profitability.

Who is the VP and the COO of AWS Mining ?

Mr. Daniel Beduschi is the Chief Operating Officer of the AWS Mining and the Vice President is Ms. Cynthia Petion.




SteemPH banner by @deveerei

Sort:  

My husband worked on the Skyscraper movie as a Scenic Carpenter.
He built the real fancy spiral staircase that was in the penthouse suite.
image.png

Your husband is a professional. It takes time and days to finish those unique stairs. I watch that movie and the building was amazing especially the interior design and how did they do that. The tricks and special effect are amazing.

Thank-you! Yes, the huge amounts of money that they spend making these movies and TV shows is incredible!

Wow!!!! Really!!! I was surprised! The Spiral Stairs were an amazing design of an architect and it was really possible to design and it is using here in UAE! I am particularly impressed with the design especially and I am an Interior Designer here and I really like it. (^_^)

The stairs were built in a studio in Vancouver, BC. and the scenes inside of the penthouse were filmed in Vancouver.
And yes, they were very difficult to build, but he figured it out.

Most of their tricks were shots from the studio only and by the use of their latest technology they can do manipulation in the computer. I am not good but am I right?

Ahhh... now I know... LOL

I have to watch the movie again in full. I was not to pay full attention. 😬

Posted using Partiko Android

Same here! Because of my kids, I'm not in focus. I will watch it again this evening.

I haven't watched these @kennyroy , have you got a download for both movies?

Yes... I have... (^_^) HD

Awesome @kennyroy can you share the link?

Sure! Tomorrow you will receive the link here in comment... You must download it before rich the 7days or else it will expired... (^_^)

Haha dont you worry I'm on Steemit everyday,I thank you for both the movies @kennyroy the downloads worked fine.

Your welcome bro!!!

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10