As we walked the bear (Paddington)

in #movie6 years ago (edited)

Yesterday I saw the second movie about Paddington. I long doubted to go for it or not . The first part has caused a very painful impression. I was very sorry for the bear sitting on the station, and then again lost home. I don't think this is a spoiler) "Please take care of this bear" caused a lot of hard association. But if nobody cares? If the world is too cruel? I was in doubt go or not, but I went. And have not regretted.
The second part is much more positive and easy. The sad moments were also, but was perceived much easier. A lot of funny moments. Good humor is always hard to find, but in this film he is. The plot is interesting, reminiscent that the world is full of good people. Today are difficult times and such a reminder is very important. The main villainI impressed me. I was very pleased with the final film (the scene parallel to the subtitles).
I'm glad I watched this movie. Tickets were not many, they were sold out in advance) I usually buy tickets before the movie, but this time I had to book.
I have not read books about Paddington , but make up for it. If you come the third movie, I will go.

845.jpg

Sort:  

I have not been to the cinema for a long time. I love movies or cartoons that evoke emotions.

Then you'll like this movie. It is very emotional, and the protagonist is animated.

If we will have time, we will definitely go to this film together with my daughter! If you advise;)

You will need to go! Very nice, what is the story about a bear ))) I love bears)

Have you seen the second part too?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66256.11
ETH 3036.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73