Muriel's Wedding (1994) by P.J. Hogan (REVIEW)

in #movie5 years ago

Muriele's wedding is an older Australian movie from the nineties. I love this movie, made me think a lot of things, and somehow I feel attached to it.

It should be seen to by everyone because I am sure it will spike something to think about while you are watching it.

Very interesting comedy, but at the same time a story that tells about how to be rejected by society, and at the same time be persistent and nothing to prevent you from what you want to achieve in life.

I watched this movie several times, and I plan to watch it again and again because I really love how it makes me feel.


Source

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by lost108 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94