Most awaited movies # comment your favourite #

in #movie6 years ago

The Most awaited movies which are yet to be released in Hollywood and Bollywood are listed below.

comment the movie you are waiting for

Hollywood:

  1. Ant man and the wasp
  2. Escape plan 2
  3. Jurassic world
  4. Incredibles 2
  5. Mission impossible - fallout
  6. The Nun
  7. Skyscrapper
  8. X-men Dark phoenix

Bollywood :

  1. Robot 2.0
  2. Thugs of Hindustan
  3. Zero
  4. Chanda mama door ke
  5. Sanju
  6. Gold
  7. Drive
  8. Sahoo

Sort:  

@maheshamidala, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

I am Waiting for Mission Impossible fallout and Robot 2.0

I am waiting for mission impossible :) I just love the MI series.

even i am slo waiting for it buddy

Hello Commentors Check out my blog for funny jokes really awesome stuff lol and please follow and upvote I'll do same in written just write in comment of my blog that u upvoted have a great Sunday ahead :)

I'm waiting for Nun ! Robot and Sanju !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69262.51
ETH 3679.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22