Action or thriller.... Help me decide

in #movie6 years ago

inputContent_1517401133448.png

Feeling like going out to movies and ease my mind from all the Hussle, my schedule's tough and I will only get to choose one movie from the following list... Yikes! What to do.... Any help will be appreciated...

  1. Red sparrow

download.jpeg

It's a thriller movie where the leading actress uses her body as a weapon in sparrow school, a Russian intelligence service but is exposed to something that threatens the security of both countries.

  1. Black panther

images (3).jpeg

It's about a prince who returns back to his country to take the throne of his father and become the king, it's filled with action and technology... Sounds fun!

Well I think I have to choose from these two, thriller or action... Horror and adventure will come later. Whenever horror comes, I forget about every other genre. I will share my reviews about the movies I watch.

I hope my fellow steemians will help me to decide which one to watch and share my reviews. If you have any other option in thriller or action film please let me know. I'll watch horror in the weekend :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71639.05
ETH 3841.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49