Big Mouth

in #movie6 years ago

image
This review was recommended to me by a dedicated supporter of this account. Big Mouth is a pretty funny show. To me, it’s one of the better “inappropriate-animated-comedies.” It teaches life lessons about going through puberty. It’s hilarious and disgustingly inappropriate. Some of the jokes aren’t very good, though. It’s a little repetitive. Sometimes I find it relatable. I think my friends and I can all related to the whole pillow situation. Overall, I think Big Mouth is funny and give it 6.5/10.

Ulasan ini direkomendasikan kepada saya oleh pendukung khusus akun ini. Big Mouth adalah pertunjukan yang cukup lucu. Bagi saya, ini adalah salah satu "komedi animasi yang tidak pantas" yang lebih baik. Ini mengajarkan pelajaran hidup tentang menjalani pubertas. Itu lucu dan menjijikkan tidak pantas. Namun beberapa lelucon itu tidak terlalu bagus. Itu sedikit repetitif. Terkadang saya merasa itu bisa dihubungkan. Saya pikir teman-teman saya dan saya semua dapat berhubungan dengan situasi bantal keseluruhan. Secara keseluruhan, saya pikir Big Mouth lucu dan memberikannya 6.5 / 10.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65999.51
ETH 3019.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71