Elf

in #movie6 years ago

image
I really really hate Elf. I hate it sooo much. Where do I even start. First of all, I think it’s dumb. A lot of comedies have dumb plots but these days, but I just can’t get with the plot of this movie. No matter what, for years to come, people will believe in Santa. The characters, especially Buddy, are super annoying. I hate Buddy so much. I don’t think the things that he does are funny. I also hate Michael, he is annoying. Probably the main reason I hate Elf is because I have seen it about 1,000 times. Every single year, everybody says, “we have to watch Elf, that’s my favorite Christmas movie!” How many time can one watch a movie, like seriously? I do have to say, I think the stock motion in the beginning is cool, but that’s it. I hate Elf and give it a 1/10.

Aku benar-benar membenci Elf. Aku sangat membencinya. Di mana saya bahkan mulai. Pertama-tama, saya pikir itu bodoh. Banyak komedi memiliki plot bodoh tetapi hari-hari ini, tetapi saya tidak bisa mendapatkan plot dari film ini. Tidak peduli apa, untuk tahun-tahun mendatang, orang akan percaya pada Santa. Tokoh-tokoh, terutama Buddy, sangat menyebalkan. Aku sangat membenci Buddy. Saya pikir hal-hal yang dia lakukan itu tidak lucu. Saya juga benci Michael, dia menyebalkan. Mungkin alasan utama saya membenci Elf adalah karena saya telah melihatnya sekitar 1.000 kali. Setiap tahun, semua orang berkata, "kita harus menonton Elf, itu film Natal favorit saya!" Berapa banyak waktu yang dapat seseorang menonton film, seperti serius? Saya harus mengatakan, saya pikir gerakan stok pada awalnya keren, tapi itu saja. Saya membenci Elf dan memberikannya 1/10.

Sort:  

Helo, apa kabar @minasal? Sudah kami upvote.. :-, (Secuplik kontribusi kami sebagai witness di komunitas Steemit bahasa Indonesia.)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61906.25
ETH 2905.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64