"Lolita" a wonderful romantic movie review!!!

in #movie6 years ago

A great picture The story has been collected from Lolita Novel of Vladimir Nabokov in 1997, without regard to director Adrian Lyne's Controversy, Hambert has published a revolutionary of the good home of Lalitara. The whole film on the natural landscapes shows all the shots and Lalitra teenage Beauty will be very attractive, I remember the story of Hambert's rise.

It is seen at the beginning of the photo. On a cloudy rainy day, the hummer with a carriage of the old classical fashion is going through a green carpeted valley. I suppress bloodshed, the stomach wounds in the face I face the slightest depression, and the only disappointing fondness of the memories of her face "Lolita".

The story is that I hambert lost her lover at the age of 14, the lovelorn teenage personality has a lasting influence on personality. I used to be one of the oldest French Literature professors who came to the USA as a tenant who came to stay at the house of an English woman as a paying guest. I did not like her at home, but when she arrived in the courtyard, she was forced to change her decision 14-year-old down on the carpet uja lalitake saw a magazine to read and like rain water from sprinklers to soak the lalitake I

source

The beautiful feet of Lalita are softened like normal girls, and they see a hint of tender-hearted humor. And when I see these tunes, I feel like a comedian "Beautiful" to me, Unconditional Love towards the supernatural of all, which is her teenage girlfriend After losing his life, he did not want to return to Lalita and lose the story of the entire picture.

But Lalitara Teenage and Young Cherismatic approaches are very interesting in this movie which is not seen in any other picture. While the beginning of the film is tender, the picture's content is a little distracting. It is an adult film I, who are not immune to the other trending films, please do not look good

source
**Thanks for read the post**

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 62177.56
ETH 2918.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66