THE MAN FROM NOWHERE

in #movie6 years ago

🎬

What is it !! 😱
The film is a spoiled movie .... ✌👌👌😊
image
.
The Korean movie was not seen more than a 😰 (except for a few hands).
But whatever they see, they hang their heads
The first Korean movie I ever seen was "Train To Busan"
I am getting addicted to the Korean movie with the first movie ....
And if the lightning is added to the movie then it will stay at the beginning
Then again I saw "I Saw The Devil"
I do not have the ability to say something like this movie 😊😍😍👌
.
Another movie that came in this list is that "The Men From Nowhere" 👌
The expression of the hero, Luke, it is everything I liked on the eye ...
What Story! What make up! Everything was great ✌
.
But sadly, one of Bolid's films spoiled me halfway. 😰😭😭
If I first saw it, I could not think of how much I received the Philosophy
.
IMDB Rating: 7.8 / 10
Personal rating: 8.8 / 10

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94