"Plotty" - Steem Tanks - Testing - 551

in #movie5 years ago

I thought the movie was pretty good and had a lot of plot to it and character development. I thought it had a lot more plot and character development than comedy which I don't think is a bad thing.

Steem is down to about 28 cents. I would have to guess that Steemit sold some more Steem.
https://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/steem/historical-data/

Help Test Hardfork 21!

source

Thursday 7-11

#king
970.280 SP
1,836 VP

Sort:  

Yeah, Steem not performing well :(

Seems strange but I would guess Steemit did some programmed selling. They should sell internally and not on the market.

Steems management is bad IMHO. So many opportunities not being used, having to fire 70% of the people, etc I hope they can turn this around. But taking away rewards from content creators is another bad move.

I think eventually it will turn around but who knows how long that will take. They should be selling less Steem now though.

What was it about?

I poser guy who was a taekwando instructor who eventually learns from his mistakes and grows as a person and as an instructor while also helping his students improve as students and people. It also gave an example of the type of woman to avoid. lol I think it's free on Amazon Prime and $2.99 on Youtube.

You see I finally made over 100 steem, only four more years to go to get my slide bar....lol.

I think maybe 10 of those were from me but I'm not sure. lol Maybe when I hit 10,000 you can be at 1,000. lol

....ten sounds about right, I think I've discussed you being a skinflint before. (lol) (jk), at the rate I roll your later assessment may be a bit high for my part.

Says the person who didn't even upvote my comment. ;) lol

I've been resorting to a bunch of charity since I'm not as active anymore. I can see why a lot of people delegate to bots and use autovoters. It's a pain to do manual curation every single day.

SMH, geez, some people, give them a quarter of a penny next thing you know they want half. There. Are you happier now? lol.

lol I'll make it count later. :)

This post has received a 13.12 % upvote from @boomerang.

Sneaky-Ninja-Throwing-Coin 125px.jpg
Defended (50.00%)
Summoned by @mysearchisover
Sneaky Ninja supports @youarehope and @tarc with a percentage of all bids.
Everything You Need To Know About Sneaky Ninja


woosh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99