Horror Movie

in #movie6 years ago

horror.PNG

It's not a review, it's just my first thing about the horror movie. This genetic person is introduced during the university's studies. During the day, with a blanket and blanket, the window was made to create a dark environment. As long as the movie was in progress, it kept on itself a kind of torture. I used to be always prepared that the child was going to walk, there would be something from the back but nothing would have happened, the body that seemed to loose itself would have relaxed itself, then there was something like a curse and a good story I'd like to start watching the movie (I say sorry). Some movie's name

1.Ring
2.Mama

  1. Insidious
    4.Dabbe
    5.conjuring
    6.The Babadook
    7.Anabelle
    8.IT

There are lots of friends and friends on the movie to feed themselves. Many gold leaf was burnt. I have ever jumped from the chair, I closed my eyes, I closed my eyes, and I went out of the room with a phone hand and went straight into the wash room and started flicking it on the wall and today I did not end it. But that was not kept promising even today.

In the words of the present ... Annabelle Creation got an awful release. The end of the student life, I thought I would not be seen again, these scenes, she hoped for a moment, It was a movie that I used to say about a friend, and now I have seen that movie room. The friend said it was nice to see, if you can see the burgers eat.

Even if the dhakeki goes to heaven, roasting the whole room at 12 o'clock in the dark, ears of headphones start playing at full sound. The first episode was seen so I saw the dolls, I do not think there is a golden leaf in the room, and someone's hand is not touching any kind of roommate. If you listen to the words of the groom's rails, then there will be something to be taken by the people, but seeing this (*****) doll, the heart's bit stops. And at the end of the day, why would you have to pick up the pearl of adventure? Why do not you have to go to the storeroom, store-room or any video-tape even after not doing so? 110 minutes to believe that I feel like I'm raping myself. Thousands of times, I was adamanting the girl that she did not open the room, she did not open the room, but she was still sleeping but poison was too much body.

I did not review the movie, so at the end, I used to see the keyboard, who was responsible for my situation, at the same time the reappear of the doll in the last scene. I try to remove the eyes but do not see the finger chips.

This is the last time I've heard this movie again today. After watching the movie, I told them what I wrote and wrote these words. The night I crossed the first single movie in my life.

Sort:  

ohh i am so scared when i saw horror movie

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61143.11
ETH 2928.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56