Hulk, Iron Man

in #movie5 years ago

As others have pointed out, I don't mean much about kissing any of them, but I'm going to put my own rules on this, not only because it is expressed as a kiss, and especially where and how passionate it is.

All of this will be tactical in nature, so if I kiss any one of them, it would be the Hulk and his forehead like a child's parent. Since the calming hand scrolling works for a while, maybe it's close enough and if I can't handle it in the process, a kiss will leave the Hulk unarmed so that it can return to Bruce Banner, which I feel better equipped to interact with.

Photo

This will be Captain America. Not that I'm going to win, not because I think it will have the most compassion and restraint. It was going to end with a half-hearted punch he threw and we could all start.

Photo

This is a close choice, because I think I can make the most of Captain America in this scenario, and I think that he can finally keep us alive until he is rescued, but I don't want to kiss or fight the Iron Man in particular. I have to go with the Iron Man based on his willingness to survive and his ability to build something useful from nothing (Mcgyver's comic-book equivalent).


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
[DCLICK HTML Ad] - Earn Steem from your blog or website!

Hi Steemians. Today, I'd like to introduce you to th...

Sort:  

Congratulations @priyabeasle! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 200 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.
You got a First Vote
You received more than 500 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem blockchain survived its first virus plague!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49