You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Movie Review: Coco - Musical Fantasy Film

in #movie6 years ago

Hi @namranna! You've reviewed the movie really well! I watched it with my friends last december and I was astounded by how great it was. No joke, I almost cried. Haha. I really enjoyed the twists and turns. Yes, family is forever. The movie just proves that the love family members have cannot be compared to anothing. (And that an adult like me gets teary eyed to movies like this) haha

Sort:  

Hello @reewritesthings! Thank you so much for appreciating how I reviewed the movie. And with regards to your points, I so agree with you! The story has really its own versions of twists and turns, and yep, like you.. I cried. Haha i guess, when it comes to family, age doesn't matter too. So wether we're adult or not yet.. we all have the same possibilities of getting teary eyed in this kind of movie. Uggghhh <3 Happy Valentine's Day from the steemit universe ❤️

Happy Valentines Day too :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68943.86
ETH 3749.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67