Deadpool 2 - Movie Review

in #movie6 years ago

Deadpool- yeah! I couldn't even think of anything to say for the intro for a Deadpool to review is fucked up.



I'm so sorry so Deadpool 2 is the sequel to Deadpool a movie that was beloved by fans and raked in a shit-ton of the box office no pressure Deadpool.
and in Deadpool *Josh Brolin plays cable yeah! he also played fan I was having a pretty good summer.That guy comes back through time to kill this kid dad pulls like now I'm gonna save the kids essentially the plot.


yeah!that's a terminator plotline doesn't matter


it's also a Deadpool do plotline Ryan Reynolds once again is the perfect wait Wilson he's the perfect Deadpool you just tell the dudes passionate about being here he works so hard and so wanted Deadpool one to get made it did it crushed for him and he feels that pashtun and Deadpool Josh Brolin I thought was great as Stan.
oh no not that nose cable even I'm getting jet mixed up or maybe that was a fourth wall breaking Joe no I just fucked that but he was great as cable granted it took a bit to get cable on screen and after he was on screen there's a couple times where you're like there's there's a bit of a gap between cables whereas cable but when he's there he's fucking great also Domino I thought Domino was badass luck is totally a superpower by the way the way they showed Domino's powers is essentially a domino effect a series of events.

final destination style that makes this happen that happened that happened it just totally works out



That was really slick essentially everyone did their part everyone did a fine job couple of the characters you loved from the first one take a bit of a backseat and negasonic teenage warhead really isn't in the movie much I thought that was a bummer



because I liked her in the first movie she actually didn't do much in the first movie also that's why I was hoping to see more of her in the second movie and for Deadpool my main thing is did Deadpool to make me laugh that's what Deadpool and Deadpool - are there for what's this the Deadpool movies apart from a lot of other comic book movies is the fact that the Deadpool movies are comedies to their core there are other comic-book movies action movies with comedy in them doesn't make them innately comedies.



Deadpool movies are comedy which I'm pretty sure is that the same thing about Thor Ragnarok and yes Deadpool had me laughing a lot of fourth wall breaking jokes that you want are in there not all of them in the trailer yeah the trailer had a couple lines I weren't actually in the movie which is not new movies and trailers have been doing that since the invention of the trailer I guess it bothers people more now and Deadpool 2 is bigger than the first movie undeniably bigger whether or not bigger means better well that is the question the answer is no not necessarily bigger does not mean better this movie at times seems a bit crowded a bit convoluted the first movie actually is a really simple plot news girlfriend gets taken dudes gonna rescue his girlfriend and kill the guy who made him Deadpool - isn't so focused up as Deadpool one was best I can describe it is with a die hard movies.


I'm gonna use die hard and I have with a vengeance gonna skip over die hard - because I think die hard with a vengeance is a better movie than die hard.
die hard one is a simple movie dude is trapped in a building there's a bunch of terrorists there it's gotta stop them die hard with a vengeance is a movie about revenge John McClane's going around solving riddles more set locations bigger body count so die hard with a vengeance is a bigger movie than the original die hard but the original die hard is a better movie than die hard with a vengeance that's kind of how deadpool-2 and deadpool-1 are and some of the cgi wasn't so polished.



I mean Deadpool isn't known for its huge budget but there's a CGI character in this movie and I was like that looks like a couple console generations in the past ps2 cutscene might be like launch title ps3 cut saying just make it a movie you got to keep your ambitions and your budget in line with each other I feel like for a couple of parts Deadpool to bit off a bit more than his budget could chew.


but if you're looking for a movie to make you laugh Deadpool 2 does bring the laughs has a lot of references a lot of people watching this are going to love I loved it too it handles it like a champ but sometimes the movies a little unfocused or a couple of plot decisions they make that I kind of found stupid is one in particular I was like that was dumb I don't like I'm keeping it vague for spoilers say you didn't like the call for me Deadpool isn't as immortalized as Deadpool 1 but I still really enjoyed myself with this movie Deadpool 2 is a great time no alcohol required so you can have alcohol maybe want to it wouldn't hurt the experience you just don't need it to help you trying to confuse people how's it go along the meat credit scene was great there was no post credit scene at the very end but the mid credits scene stay for that hilarious, I saw Deadpool - have you seen it what did you think about?.
Image source



Thank you for Reading and show some supporting this guy @regalsoldier , if you like my work consider upvotes and resteem.

U5dtWDWNAa4LvcKUJxJWXjJLzxF3dmz.gif


Sort:  

I reviewed many of your past posts. A lot of nice work and a movie review pays out the best. :-\

First off all thank you for visiting my blog since a month you're the 5th visitor to my post who actually read and promote my content. Rest of them all just promoting bots. Even this post i paid 11 steem to @postpromoter so bot promoted my post. But it seems nobody interested to read..😋 but not gonna quite. I would like to continue my work.

thank you @brotherdave

A lot of work sometimes gets little attention, It's good for the soul, You only have to save one soul to save your own. A little inspiration goes a long way, No good deed goes unnoticed . I'm terrible at parables :-o

"No good deed goes unnoticed" these words are really wise. It brings out positive in everything i did.


thank you @brotherdave

your most welcome

You got a 2.94% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @regalsoldier!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98